Tuesday, March 21, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Time: 9am - noon

Coaching For Success™ gives a foundation for coaching within an organization while providing insight into the proven value of coaching, the importance of communication to that process and what should be expected in one-on-one coaching sessions. It...

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 8:30am - 11:30am

Effective leadership is the single biggest contributor to an organization’s success. Results-Centred Leadership™ builds upon the inherent leadership potential in each person. Results-Centred Leadership™ will help organizations achie...

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 to Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Regardless of your products or services, the principles of successful selling remain the same. Pure Selling™ will show you how to bridge the gap between knowing what to do, and doing it! Pure Selling™ helps you succeed by: Building ski...

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 to Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Time: 8:30am - 11:30am

Regardless of your products or services, the principles of successful selling remain the same. Pure Selling™ will show you how to bridge the gap between knowing what to do, and doing it! Pure Selling™ helps you succeed by: Building skills an...

Thursday, January 12, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Time: 9am - noon

Effective leadership is the single biggest contributor to an organization’s success. Results-Centred Leadership™ builds upon the inherent leadership potential in each person. Results-Centred Leadership™ will help organizations achieve bette...

Thursday, January 12, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Time: 8:30am - 11:30am

Effective leadership is the single biggest contributor to an organization’s success. Results-Centred Leadership™ builds upon the inherent leadership potential in each person. Results-Centred Leadership™ will help organizations achieve better...

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Time: 9am - noon

Effective leadership is the single biggest contributor to an organization’s success. Results-Centred Leadership™ builds upon the inherent leadership potential in each person. Results-Centred Leadership™ will help organizations achieve better...